603-485-4474

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Shannon Kruger, Principal – skruger@sau53.org

Michael Sacharko, Special Education Coordinator – msacharko@sau53.org

 

OFFICE

Gwen Pham, District Administrative Assistant – gpham@sau53.org

Jessica Martel, ARD Secretary – jmartel@sau53.org

Kim Carbonneau, Special Education Secretary – kimcarbonneau2@sau53.org

 

GRADES 5/6

Eric Whitney, Language Arts – ewhitney@sau53.org

Matt Polzin, Math – mpolzin@sau53.org

Kim Guaraldi, Science – kguaraldi@sau53.org

Anthony Raymond, Social Studies – araymond@sau53.org

 

GRADES 7/8

Stephanie Blethen, Language Arts – sblethen@sau53.org

Michelle Kelly, Math – mkelly@sau53.org          Website

Kevin Wall, Science – kwall@sau53.org

Donna Ong, Social Studies – dong@sau53.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Anne Burnett, Grades 5/6 – aburnett@sau53.org

Sarah Petersons, Grade 7/8 – spetersons@sau53.org

 

UNIFIED ARTS

Brianna Custer, Arts – bcuster@sau53.org

Narine Hazard, Connections – nhazard@sau53.org

Michael Kenyon, Music – mkenyon@sau53.org

Sean Fischer, PE/Health – sfischer@sau53.org

Heather Bridges, Technology/Media Specialist – hbridges@sau53.org

OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Lisa Towle, Head Maintenance – ltowle@sau53.org

Dean Fowler, Custodian – dfowler@sau53.org

Sylvia Grant, Food Service Director – sgrant@sau53.org

Narine Hazard, School Counselor – nhazard@sau53.org

Denise Schmidt, School Nurse – dschmidt@sau53.org

Gwen Pham, Budget Secretary – gpham@sau53.org

Susan Spezeski, Title 1 Reading/Math – sspezeski@sau53.org

Dianne Melim, Reading Teacher – dmelim@sau53.org

Kasey Landry-Filion, Psychologist – klandryfilion@sau53.org

Dyana Nichols, OT – dnichols@sau53.org

Ian McGarty, Speech Pathologist – imcgarty@sau53.org

Kendra Hebert, Speech Language Program Assistant – khebert@sau53.org

Larry Champagne Jr, Technology Coordinator – lchampagnejr@sau53.org

Jean Schaefer, Library/Media Assistant – jschaefer@sau53.org

Linda Beaudoin, Transportation Coordinator – 603-736-9682

Maureen Collins, Substitute Coordinator

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Joan Adams
Kristin Cote
Rebecca DeGrave
Barbara Dzuira
Margie May
Coreenia Remick