Our Staff

Principal Shannon Kruger skruger@sau53.org
Special Education Coordinator Michael Sacharko msacharko@sau53.org
ARD Secretary Gwen Pham gpham@sau53.org
Special Education Secretary Chris Howe chowe@sau53.org
Grades 5/6
Language Arts Stephanie Blethen sblethen@sau53.org
Math Matt Polzin mpolzin@sau53.org
Science Kim Guaraldi kguaraldi@sau53.org
Social Studies Anthony Raymond araymond@sau53.org
Grades 7/8
Language Arts Peter Letvinchuk pletvinchuk@sau53.org
Math Michelle Kelly mkelly@sau53.org
Science David Pabst dpabst@sau53.org
Social Studies Donna Ong dong@sau53.org
Unified Arts
Art Gabriela Defregger gdefregger@sau53.org
Music Pam Stohrer pstohrer@sau53.org
PE / Health Sean Fischer sfischer@sau53.org
Technology/Library Andrea Wyka awyka@sau53.org
Pride Program Amanda Brand abrand@sau53.org
Resource Room Anne Burnett aburnett@sau53.org
Sarah Petersons spetersons@sau53.org
Other Departments
Bus Coordinator Tania Jenkins tjenkins@sau53.org
COTA Jane Shaban jshaban@sau53.org
Custodian Paul Brasley pbrasley@sau53.org
District Bookkeeper Katherine Robarge krobarge@sau53.org
Food Service Director Sylvia Grant sgrant@sau53.org
Food Service Cafeteria Charlene Couchon ccouchon@sau53.org
Food Service Cafeteria Kim Emery kemery@sau53.org
Guidance Counselor Narine Hazard nhazard@sau53.org
Library Media Assistant Jean Schaefer jschaefer@sau53.org
Nurse Denise Schmidt dschmidt@sau53.org
Psychologist Kasey Filion klandryfilion@sau53.org
Reading Specialist Dianne Melim dmelim@sau53.org
Speech Language Program Assistant Kendra Hebert khebert@sau53.org
Speech Pathologist Ian McGarty imcgarty@sau53.org
Technology Coordinator Larry Champagne Jr. lchampagnejr@sau53.org
Technology Integrator Andrea Wyka awyka@sau53.org
Title 1 Interventionist Melissa Sytek msytek@sau53.org
Support Staff
Paraprofessional Becky DeGrave rdegrave@sau53.org
Paraprofessional Carol Cotnoir ccotnoir@sau53.org
Paraprofessional Coreenia Remick cremick@sau53.org
Paraprofessional Nicole Nason nnason@sau53.org
Paraprofessional Lisa Towle ltowle@sau53.org
Paraprofessional Margie May mmay@sau53.org
Paraprofessional Erica Difilippo edifilippo@sau53.org
Quicklinks
Pembroke Academy